• Service

Freightliner, Sterling & Western Star Trucks, Cat, Cummins & Detroit Engines & Eaton Transmissions and trailer certified technicians!

Service Department Hours:

Monday - Friday 7:30 a.m. until 6:30 p.m.

Saturday and Sunday 7:00 a.m. until 5:30 p.m.

Our parts department has over $1,000,000 in parts inventory. We have a wide variety of used parts inventory as well. We carry All Makes Products for all your parts needs and also trailer parts. Please contact any of our parts staff!

Towing Services

Belgrade

Black Stack - 406-209-3893
Best Rate Towing - 406-586-4357

Bozeman

M & W Towing - 406-587-5506

Three Forks

Ron's Towing - 406-285-6913

Whitehall

Whitehall Towing - 877-866-3777

Butte

Baker Towing - 406-782-4743

Dillon

Turney Towing - 406-683-3500

Helena

R & R Towing - 406-442-2662

Livingston

Hanser's Towing - 406-222-6786

Island Park/West Yellowstone

Hungry Bear Towing - 208-558-0100


Staff

Service Manager - Dustin Vertin Email: dvertin@eliteco-mt.com
Assistant Service Manager - Josh Jenkins Email: jjenkins@eliteco-mt.com
Service Advisor & Elite Support CIC - Niki Roth Email: nroth@eliteco-mt.com
Service Advisor - Victoria Wallace Email: vwallace@eliteco-mt.com
Service Advisor - Courtney Jones Email: cjones@eliteco-mt.com
Warranty Admin - Jessica Newman Email: jnewman@eliteco-mt.com

Have Questions about parts, service or sales?

Contact Us

Contact Us

  • 310 Alaska Road P.O. Box 327
    Belgrade, MT 59714
  • service@eliteco-mt.com
    parts@eliteco-mt.com
    sales@eliteco-mt.com
  • Local: (406) 388-1505
    Toll Free: (877) 431-1505
    Fax: (406) 388-1602

  • Hours of Operation

    Monday - Friday 7:30 a.m. until 6:30 p.m.
    Saturday and Sunday 7:00 a.m. until 5:30 p.m.

    For ‘after hours support’, please call (406) 388-1505 and follow the verbal prompts for parts or service

  • Directions:

    East on I-90, exit to the right at Exit 298. Take a left at the light onto Amsterdam Road, go to the next light travel straight through onto Alaska Frontage Road. Go approximately 3/10 mile to dealership. West on I-90, take Exit 299 through Roundabout under the freeway take first right onto Frank Road then another right on Alaska Frontage. Follow Alaska Frontage Road past the Harley Davidson Dealership to Freightliner, Rocky Mountain Truck Center, take the first left into the parking area or travel to Yukon go south on Yukon take the first or second entry into the Freightliner Dealership.

    The Dealership has plenty of room to enter at all entry points and not get boxed in with a single trailer or pulling doubles.

Check out our sister Kubota dealership
www.elitekubota.com